READ an eBook WEEK !

Welcome to READ an eBook Week…

Apparently, someone has taken it upon themselves to nominate March as Read an eBook month, and 4-10 March as Read an eBook week.  As far as I know, there isn’t a Read an eBook day or year… at least, not yet!

In any case, I’ve signed up with my publisher, Smashwords, to offer all my books for FREE during this period.  So far, I’ve published Cycling Widows, The Jacaranda Trail, and SHADES.

To find out more, visit my Smashwords Author Page where you can click to select a book.  Once you’re onto that page, there’s a code which you enter at checkout to download the book for free.  All of the books are available in a variety of digital formats – for eReaders and home printing.

In the meantime, I’m getting my Campervan Capers travel books ready for publication and you can find out about those on my Foley’s Forum website

About Alannah Foley

Avid writer, photographer, Campervan Capers blogger... and experienced Cycling Widow. To find out more go to www.foleysforum.co.uk
This entry was posted in Books, Cycling Widows book, Freebies & Offers, SHADES book, The Jacaranda Trail book, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Feel free to leave a comment on the blog below...

